Apply only to new X Wallet customers
Instantly enjoy a “14 Days interest-free offer” (“Welcome Offer”) when your X Wallet loan is successfully approved. Apply now!

---------------
Promotion Period: From now until 12 November, 2019
---------------
Promotion Detail
  • A member will receive 14 days interest-free offer when he/she is successfully approved for the loan, and accept the “X Wallet Express Loan” (“X Wallet loan”) contract.
  • The welcome offer is effective only when the accounts of member stay in a normal status.
How to Use
  • All the interest that are generated on the first 14 days will be deducted automatically. The detail of the interest payment and interest deduction will be shown on the first monthly statement.
Terms and Conditions
  1. The member needs to apply for the X Wallet loan within the promotion period, the application is based on the contract confirmation time. All date and time related to the activity is subjected to the system report and Zero Finance Hong Kong Limited (the company) final decision. Any delayed contract confirmations are not accepted.
  2. The Welcome Offer is only applicable to X Wallet member who have successfully approved a X Wallet loan and confirmed the loan contract for the first time. OR X Wallet member have never reactivated and apply the loan within a 12-month period.
  3. Each member can enjoy the Welcome Offer once in each promotion period.
  4. When the Welcome Offer becomes valid, the amount of repayment will be deducted from principal directly. No interest will be generated, if all of the principal has been repaid before 5:00PM [17:00] of the following fourteen days of the contract confirmation.
  5. The company reserves the right to verify the member's identity. Customer will be disqualified from the Welcome Offer if the personal information provided is found to be unknown, unclear or missing and unable to contact the member or verify the member’s identity.
  6. All the personal information collected will followed the data policies of the company.
  7. The Welcome Offer is not transferable, cancellable and withdrawable. And the saved interest cannot be exchanged for cash.
  8. The company will not accept any liability for any problems due to computer, network, telephone and other technical issues which cause member to delay or miss for submitting an application.
  9. The company will not accept any liability for any loss due to failing to following the instruction of the Welcome Offer.
  10. The company reserves the right to disqualify the eligibility of the member and withdraw the Welcome Offer if the personal information provided is found to be fake or breach of the terms and conditions.
  11. The Welcome Offer cannot be used in conjunction with other discounts or promotion offers. And the Welcome Offer valid time is fixed at the first 14 days, customers do not have rights to choose the valid period. Any matter or dispute regarding the Welcome Offer or the terms and conditions herein will be subject to the final decision of the company.
  12. By participating in the Welcome Offer, each member agrees to be bound by these terms and conditions. The company reserves the rights to disqualify the eligibility of member, to withdraw the Welcome Offer and to proceed legal action, if any breach of terms and conditions.
Image Image

Search for 'X Wallet' on the App Store and Google Play store.

首次貸款會員優惠
X Wallet新客戶首14日免息優惠詳情

—————

推廣期:即日起至2019年12月31日
—————

獎賞詳情

  • 會員在首次申請X WALLET 手機秒批私人貸款(“X Wallet 貸款”)並成功批核後,即可獲首14日免息之優惠。
    會員的賬戶必須在正常狀態下才可享有優惠。

使用方法

  • 首14日內由X Wallet 貸款所產生的所有利息將會經系統自動扣除,客戶無需手動操作,利息詳情會於首月的月結單中列出。

細則及條款

  1. 會員需於本優惠計劃推廣期內申請X Wallet 貸款,以會員在成功批核貸款後確認合約的時間為準,並以Zero Finance Hong Kong Limited(本公司)的電腦紀錄為準,逾期確認的貸款合約,恕不接受。
  2. 本優惠計劃只適用於X Wallet會員首次成功批核X Wallet 貸款且確認貸款合約,或在12個月內沒有重新開戶及貸款的會員。
  3. 本優惠計劃推廣期內,會員只能獲得此優惠乙次。
  4. 在優惠生效時,若會員在首14日免利息期內還款,該金額將會直接被用作扣除本金。若在首14日免利息期內(即合約生效開始計算起的第14日下午5時[17:00]前)把本金全數歸還,則不會產生任何利息費用。
  5. 本公司保留核實會員身份證明資料的權利以核實身份;如會員提供的資料不詳、不清楚或有遺漏、無法聯絡會員或確認其身份,本公司將保留取消會員之優惠資格的權利。
  6. 所有收集之個人資料依照本公司的資料政策處理。
  7. 本優惠計劃所豁免的任何利息金額均不得轉讓、撤銷、退回或兌換現金。
  8. 如因任何電腦、網絡、電話、技術故障而導致會員所遞交的資料有延誤或遺失,本公司並不負上任何法律責任,會員也不得向本公司作任何追究。
  9. 本公司保留一切修訂本優惠計劃條款及細則之權利,或於任何時候停止本貸款推廣優惠計劃並無須另行通知。
  10. 如會員未有跟隨本貸款推廣優惠計劃的指示而引起任何損失,本公司概不負責。
  11. 如本公司於優惠計劃的推廣期內或其後發現任何登記會員虛報資料或不遵守本條款及細則,本公司有權取消其參加本優惠推廣的資格及所獲得的優惠。
  12. 本優惠不可與其他優惠同時使用。優惠生效期恕不設其他優惠選擇,會員不得提出異議。如有任何爭議,本公司保留最終決定權。
  13. 參加本貸款推廣優惠計劃,即代表閣下接受並同意本條款所約束。如有違反,本公司有權取消其參加活動或得獎資格,並對任何破壞活動之行為保留追究權利。
在 App Store / Google Play 搜索 "X Wallet"