Get $1,300 Cash Rewards from X Wallet for Start Up and SME

Get $1,300 Cash Rewards from X Wallet for Start Up and SME

How to start a business with insufficient funds? X Wallet here to help you start your plan on the right foot.

YOUR CHANCE YOUR WALLET

Growing a successful start-up takes time and ideas. Many younger generations in Hong Kong have always been talented in creative ideas, but how can a good plan be done if the funds are insufficient? X Wallet here to support start-ups and small businesses to pursue the dream.

“LET US STRIVE TOGETHER!”

As the first A.I. instant loan approval app in Hong Kong, X Wallet understands the difficulties of starting a business, so we will do our best for you to build the future altogether.

Our online instant approval loan uses advanced AI technology for data analysis. Simply provide your HK ID card in just 3 simples steps to complete the loan application; income proof or address proof is not required in the whole process. It just takes 5 seconds to obtain the approval result and the interest rate is as low as $0.22 per day* with flexible repayment amount and period.  The loan amount can be withdrawn at anywhere anytime by logging in to the X Wallet mobile App.  

24/7 mobile application and 24-hour FPS transfer allow you to get the loan right away and providing you the flexibility to manage your cash flow. From now until 31 December 2023, successfully apply for X Wallet loan to enjoy HK$1,300 cash reward.

*The loan amount is calculated in HKD 1,000.

X WALLET EXCLUSIVE OFFER FOR START UP AND SME
$1,300 CASH REWARD

Promotion code: STARTUP
Promotion Period: 
From 3 November 2023 – 31 December 2023

Eligible

  • Hong Kong resident at least 18 years old
  • Waive income proof and address proof
  • New customers use promo code “STARTUP”, will receive HK$1,300 cash rewards once successfully apply and confirm the X Wallet loan contract.
  • Eligible customers must provide additional documents (i.e BR/ CI/ IG Shop /Online shop proof) to enjoy this offer. Zero Finance Hong Kong Limited (“The company”) reserves the right to verify the proof documents submitted by the customers and reserves the right of final interpretation of the definition of eligible customers.

Product Feature:

  • Annualised Percentage Rate (APR) as low as 8%
  • No annual fee and handling fee
  • 24/7 mobile application and FPS instant loan disbursement and repayment
  • A.I. 5 seconds instant approval
  • Daily interest, no handling fee for early repayment

Promotion Detail

  • Eligible customers will receive $1,300 cash reward when he/she is successfully approved for the X Wallet Express Loan (hereinafter referred to as “X Wallet Loan”) and confirmed the loan contract for the first time. Within 90 days when the loan contract is confirmed, the account must remain in a normal and active state (overdue repayments, bad debts, etc. are all regarded as abnormal accounts) and cannot be settled to enjoy the offer.
  • To enjoy the offer, customers must enter the promotion code during the loan application process.
  • Within 7 working days confirming the contract, the customer must submit the relevant documents to enjoy the reward. Our customers service specialists will contact the customers within a week after the customers confirmed the loan contract successfully to collect the relevant documents. Customers can also email the supporting documents to cs_support@zerofinance.hk or WhatsApp 2531 0331.
  • Cash reward will be calculated automatically by the system. Customers does not need to operate manually and will be notified to get the reward within 90 days after the confirmation of the loan contract. The system will send a message to notify the customers that the rewards settlement has been completed.
  • Customers can login X Wallet and click the withdraw button on the “Referral & Rewards” Page to receive the reward. The cash transfer will take about two working days to your designated Hong Kong bank account (public holidays or Saturdays and Sundays are not regarded as working days).
  1. This promotion is only applicable to X Wallet new customers who have successfully approved the X Wallet loan for the first time during the promotion period and confirmed the loan contract, or customers who do not have a surviving loan account within 12 months from the date of confirming the loan contract.
  2. The time for submitting loan applications is subject to the computer records of Zero Finance Hong Kong Limited (the company). Overdue applications will not be accepted.
  3. Each customer can only enjoy this offer once during the promotion period.
  4. The promotion code must be entered during the loan application process, and no subsequent supplements or changes will be accepted.
  5. The offer is not transferable, cancellable and returnable.
  6. The Annualised Percentage Rate (APR) for individual customers may vary. The illustration does not reflect the actual repayment amount
  7. The company reserves the right to verify the customers’ identity. Customers will be disqualified from the offer without prior notice if the personal information provided is found to be unknown, unclear or missing and unable to contact the customers or verify the customer’s identity.
  8. All the personal information collected will follow the personal data privacy policies of the company.
  9. The company will not accept any liability for any problems due to computer, network, telephone, and other technical issues which cause the customer to delay or miss for submitting an application. The customers cannot make any legal action or investigation to the company.
  10. The company reserves the right to amend the terms and conditions of this offer or stop this loan promotion program at any time without prior notice. Any matter or dispute regarding the offer or the terms and conditions, the company reserves the right of final decision.
  11. The company reserves the right to disqualify the eligibility of the customers and withdraw the rewards if the personal information provided is found to be fake or any actions breach of the terms and conditions.
  12. The offer cannot be used in conjunction with other discounts or promotion offers. Any matter or dispute regarding the offer or the terms and conditions, the company reserves the right of final decision.
  13. By participating in the offer, each customer agrees to be bounded by these terms and conditions. The company reserves the rights to disqualify the eligibility of customers, and withdraw the offer and to proceed legal action, if any breach of terms and conditions.
  14. If the customer closes, cancels or settle his/her X Wallet loan account before the reward is issued, all rewards will be cancelled immediately.

Download X Wallet for free

Scan QR Code to
Download APP

GET THE APP

Enquiry

X Wallet 初創及小型企業 尊享禮遇$1,300現金獎

X Wallet 初創及小型企業 尊享禮遇$1,300現金獎

資金不足,創業爭一步?X Wallet助你由零開始!

X Wallet- 初創及小型企業 尊享禮遇$1,300現金獎

【您想做到,隨時做到】

初創企業最重要的條件,一般離不開意念及資金。香港的年輕一眾在創意理念方面一向不乏人才,但正所謂「巧婦難為無米炊」,再好的計劃但資金不足又可以點做?呢個時候,X Wallet就可以配合你實現理想。

支持初創及小型企業  「想您所想,及您所及」

作為香港首個全自動 A.I.秒批貸款APP , X Wallet深明創業難處,所以在資金週轉方面為你略盡綿力,與你攜手創造未來,由零開始建立輝煌事業。

X Wallet利用先進 A.I. 技術進行數據分析,全程無需入息或地址證明,只需提供您的香港身份證,簡單 3 步,5秒即可完成貸款申請及獲得審批結果,利息低至每日$0.22*,還款期更可長達48個月。每月除利息外不設固定還款額,讓你可以在現金流較充裕後才繳還本金,而且已清還的貸款額可隨時登入X Wallet 手機應用程序再次提取, 透過24/7全天候手機應用程序申請及FPS 24 小時過數及還款,為你提供真正隨時借隨時還的備用現金。

由即日起至2023年12月31日成功申請 X Wallet 貸款的初創及中小型企業新客戶,可獲享港幣1,300元現金獎賞。

*貸款金額以港幣$1,000元計算

尊享禮遇$1,300現金獎

優惠碼:STARTUP
推廣期:2023年11月3日至2023年12月31日

申請資格

  • 必須年滿18歲香港居民
  • 無須提供任何入息文件及地址證明
  • 新客戶首次申請X Wallet秒批私人貸款,輸入優惠碼「STARTUP」,並成功確認貸款合約後,即可獲港幣1,300元現金獎
  • 合資格人士必須提供額外指定文件(如BR/ CI /IG SHOP /網上商店證明圖片)才能享受此優惠。本公司保留核實客戶提交證明文件的權利及保留對合資格客戶定義的最終詮釋權。

產品特色

  • 實際年利率低至8%
  • 免年費及手續費
  • 24/7手機申請及FPS 即時過數及還款
  • A.I. 智能貸款5秒即時批核
  • 日息計算,提早清還不含任何手續費或額外利息

獎賞詳情

  • 合資格客戶首次申請X Wallet秒批私人貸款 (下稱「X Wallet貸款」)並成功確認貸款合約後,即可獲港幣1,300元現金獎。在確認合約當日計起90天內,賬戶必須保持正常活躍狀態(逾期還款、壞賬等一律被視為不正常的賬戶)且不能結清才可享有優惠。
  • 客戶必須於推廣期內,在貸款申請過程中輸入上述優惠碼及確認貸款合約。
  • 客戶必須在確認X Wallet貸款合約當日計起7個工作日內提交相關的證明文件,才可享有此優惠。客服專員會於成功確認貸款合約後一週內聯絡客戶收集有關文件。客戶也可把證明文件電郵到 cs_support@zerofinance.hk  或WhatsApp 2531 0331。
  • 現金獎將會經系統結算。客戶無需手動操作,系統會在確認合約90天內,發送訊息通知客戶回贈結算已完成。
  • 客戶只需登入X Wallet內,在「推薦及獎賞」頁內點擊提款以提取獎賞,轉賬需時約兩個工作天存入你指定的香港銀行戶口(公眾假期或星期六、日,不被視為工作天)。
  1. 本優惠計劃只適用於X Wallet新客戶在推廣期內首次成功批核X Wallet 貸款且確認貸款合約,或在確認貸款合約當日的12個月內沒有存活貸款賬戶的客戶。
  2. 提交貸款申請的時間以Zero Finance Hong Kong Limited(本公司)的電腦紀錄為準,逾期申請,恕不接受。
  3. 本優惠計劃推廣期內,客戶只能獲得此優惠乙次。
  4. 優惠碼必須在貸款申請過程中輸入,恕不接受任何後補或更改。
  5. 本優惠計劃的任何獎賞均不得轉讓、撤銷或退回。
  6. 個別客戶的利率可能會有所不同,以上例子並不反映實際利息支出。
  7. 本公司保留核實申請者身份證明資料的權利以核實身份。如申請者提供的資料不詳、不清楚、遺漏、無法聯絡申請者或無法確認其身份,本公司將保留取消該優惠資格的權利而不另行通知。
  8. 所有收集之個人資料依照本公司有關個人私隱的資料政策處理。
  9. 如因任何電腦、網絡、電話、技術故障而導致客戶所遞交的資料有延誤或遺失,本公司並不負上任何法律責任,客戶也不得向本公司作任何追究。
  10. 本公司保留一切修訂本優惠計劃條款及細則之權利,或於任何時候停止本貸款推廣優惠計劃並無須另行通知。如有任何爭議,本公司保留最終決定權。
  11. 如本公司於優惠計劃的推廣期內或其後發現任何客戶虛報資料或不遵守本條款及細則的行為,本公司有權取消其參加本推廣優惠的資格及所獲得的優惠。
  12. 本優惠不可與其他優惠同時使用。如有任何爭議,本公司保留最終決定權。
  13. 參加本貸款推廣優惠計劃,即代表閣下接受並同意本條款所約束。如有違反,本公司有權取消其參加活動或得獎資格,並對任何破壞活動之行為保留追究法律權利。
  14. 如客戶在獎勵發放前關閉、取消或結清其X Wallet貸款賬戶,所有獎賞,亦會隨即被取消。

立即免費下載體驗 X Wallet

掃描二維碼即可
下載應用程式

立即下載

查詢