Interest Rebate Promotion

Promotion Period: From From 1 December, 2020 until 31 December, 2020

Promotion Detail

  • Existing designated customers (hereinafter referred to as "customers") will receive an invitation to login to X Wallet and withdraw loans (hereinafter referred to as "X Wallet Loans"), and receive a 50% rebate on the interest accrued by the account during the promotion period. The account of the designated customer must remain in a normal and active state at all times within 60 days from the promotion period (overdue repayments, bad debts, etc. are all regarded as abnormal accounts) to enjoy the rebate reward.

How to Use

  • The 50% interest rebate that are generated within the promotion period will be calculated automatically by the system. The customer will be notified to get the reward within 30 days after the end date of the promotion period to login to X Wallet and simply tap the withdraw button on the “Referral Program” Page. We will then transfer the rewards into your designated Hong Kong bank account, it takes about two working days.

Terms and Conditions

  1. The customer needs to successfully login X Wallet and withdraw within the promotion period. All date and time related to the activity is subjected to the system report and Zero Finance Hong Kong Limited (the company) final decision. Any delayed withdrawal is not accepted.
  2. The Interest Rebate Offer is only applicable to X Wallet designated customers who has received the invitation.
  3. Each customer can enjoy the Interest Rebate Offer once in each promotion period.
  4. The customer must agree to the terms and conditions of the "X Wallet Member Get Member Program" in order to activate the function of withdrawing the rebate by clicking on the withdraw button on the "Referral Program" page. If the customer does not agree to the terms and conditions of the "X Wallet Member Get Member Program" within 90 days from the promotion period, it will be deemed to have waived the interest rebate generated by the promotion.
  5. The interest rebate amount has been calculated the interest accrued by the account during the promotion period.
  6. The company reserves the right to verify the customer's identity. Customer will be disqualified from the Interest Rebate Offer if the personal information provided is found to be unknown, unclear or missing and unable to contact the member or verify the member’s identity.
  7. All the personal information collected will follow the personal data privacy policies of the company.
  8. The Interest Rebate Offer is not transferable.
  9. The company will not bear any liability for any problems due to computer, network, telephone and other technical issues which cause customer to delay or unable to submit an application.
  10. The company reserves the right to amend the terms and conditions of the Interest Rebate Offer or to terminate the Interest Rebate Offer at any time without prior notice.
  11. The company will not bear any liability for any loss due to failing to follow the instruction of the Interest Rebate Offer.
  12. The company reserves the right to disqualify the eligibility of the customer and withdraw the Interest Rebate if the personal information provided is found to be fake or breach of the terms and conditions.
  13. The Interest Rebate Offer cannot be used in conjunction with other discounts or promotion offers. Any matter or dispute regarding the Interest Rebate Offer or the terms and conditions herein will be subjected to the final decision of the company.
  14. By participating in the Interest Rebate Offer, each customer agrees to be bounded by these terms and conditions. The company reserves the rights to disqualify the eligibility of customer, to withdraw the Interest Rebate Offer and to proceed legal action, if any breach of terms and conditions.
  15. The customer must maintain their X Wallet account as normal status in order to get and withdraw the rewards.
  16. When the system receives the instruction for the withdrawal of the reward, the money will be transferred immediately. The transferal of money will take around 2 working days (excluding Saturday, Sunday or public holiday), depending on the real-life situation and the designated bank that you are using.
  17. The customer must ensure the bank account information provided on the “Referral Program” page is correct, accurate and active. The company will not bear any liability that the reward failed to transfer to the designated bank account under any circumstances.
  18. The rewards would be cancelled, if the customer close or cancel the X Wallet account under any circumstance.

立即免費下載體驗 X Wallet

享受現金即批即到手的快感

Image Image

利息回贈優惠
X Wallet 特選客戶利息回贈優惠詳情

推廣期:由2020年12月1日起至12月31日

獎賞詳情

  • 現有指定客戶(下稱"客戶")會收到邀請,登入X Wallet並提取貸款(下稱"X Wallet 貸款"),於推廣期內記錄得之貸款賬戶利息支出即可獲50%回贈,指定客戶的賬戶必須在推廣期起計60日內所有時間保持正常活躍狀態(逾期還款、壞賬等一律被視為不正常的賬戶)才可享有回贈優惠。

使用方法

  • 於推廣期內記錄得之貸款賬戶50%利息回贈將會經系統結算,客戶無需手動操作,系統會在優惠結束後30天內發送訊息通知客戶回贈結算已完成,客戶只需登入X Wallet內,在「推薦計劃」頁內點擊提款,轉賬需時約兩個工作天,利息回贈會以現金形式存入你指定的香港銀行戶口。

細則及條款

      1. 客戶需於本優惠計劃推廣期內登入X Wallet提取貸款,以成功提取貸款的時間為準,並以Zero Finance Hong Kong Limited(本公司)的電腦紀錄為準,逾期提取貸款,恕不接受。
      2. 本優惠計劃只適用於指定獲邀請通知參加的X Wallet客戶。
      3. 本優惠計劃推廣期內,客戶只能獲得此優惠乙次。
      4. 客戶必須同意「X Wallet友獎共享計劃」條款及細則,以便開通在「推薦計劃」頁內點擊提款以提取回贈的功能。如客戶在推廣期起計90日內仍未同意「X Wallet友獎共享計劃」條款及細則,則被視為放棄是次推廣所產生的利息回贈。
      5. 在優惠期內,回贈金額按賬戶於優惠期內所累積的利息作計算。
      6. 本公司保留核實客戶身份證明資料的權利以核實身份;如客戶提供的資料不詳、不清楚或有遺漏、無法聯絡客戶或確認其身份,本公司將保留取消客戶之優惠資格的權利。
      7. 所有收集之個人資料依照本公司的個人私隱資料政策處理。
      8. 本優惠計劃所回贈的任何利息金額均不得轉讓。
      9. 如因任何電腦、網絡、電話、技術故障而導致客戶所遞交的資料有延誤或遺失,本公司並不負上任何法律責任,客戶也不得向本公司作任何追究。
      10. 本公司保留一切修訂本優惠計劃條款及細則之權利,或於任何時候停止本貸款推廣優惠計劃並無須另行通知。
      11. 如客戶未有跟隨本貸款推廣優惠計劃的指示而引起任何損失,本公司概不負責。
      12. 如本公司於優惠計劃的推廣期內或其後發現任何登記客戶虛報資料或不遵守本條款及細則,本公司有權取消其參加本優惠推廣的資格及所獲得的優惠。
      13. 本優惠不可與其他優惠同時使用。優惠生效期恕不設其他優惠選擇,客戶不得提出異議。如有任何爭議,本公司保留最終決定權。
      14. 參加本貸款推廣優惠計劃,即代表閣下接受並同意本條款所約束。如有違反,本公司有權取消其參加活動或得獎資格,並對任何破壞活動之行為保留追究權利。
      15. X Wallet貸款賬戶必須為正常狀態,方能獲取優惠及執行提取獎賞的功能。
      16. 系統收到提取獎賞的指示後,轉賬需時約兩個工作天,並需視乎實際情況,按個別收款銀行有所調整(公眾假期或星期六、日,不被視為工作天)。
      17. 客戶需確保在「推薦計劃」頁上輸入的收款銀行戶口真實、正確、有效及為客戶本人戶口,如在任何情況下發現或導致獎賞未能成功轉賬到該戶口,本公司恕不負責。
      18. 客戶在任何情況下關閉或取消其X Wallet賬戶,所有獎賞亦會隨即被取消。

立即免費下載體驗 X Wallet

享受現金即批即到手的快感

Image Image